Contact

(Please note new address as of 11/25/17)
PRSA San Diego/Imperial Counties Chapter
P.O. Box 22672
San Diego, CA 92192-2672

info@prsasdic.org

President – Jenny Corsey, APR – jlcorsey@att.net
Membership – Craig Balben, APR – craig.balben@gmail.com
Sponsorship – Krystin Williamson – Krystin@allisonpr.com
APR Program – Mike Daily, APR – daily_michael@bah.com
Volunteers (for chapter activities only) – April Green – agreen@sdnhm.org
Bernays Awards Program – Sarah Mojarro – smojarro@katzandassociates.com and Hope Reilly – HReilly@swspr.com
Professional Development –  Katie Nieri – katie.nieri@yahoo.com, Kristen Dueber, APR – kristin@kmdpr.com and Lauren Fimbres Wood – LaurenWoodPR@gmail.com
Diversity and Inclusion – Mona Clifton – monaclif@gmail.com
Event Speaker Application – events@prsasdic.org
Website – Margarita Santos – info@prsasdic.org
Communications – Jessica Ippolito – ippolito.jr@gmail.com and Kelly Fausel – kfausel@jpublicrelations.com
Ethics – Bill Gay, APR, Fellow PRSA – bill.gay@reliancepr.com
PRSA New Professionals Group/PRSSA – April Green – agreen@sdnhm.org
Chapter Administrator – Margarita Santos – info@prsasdic.org

Stay in touch with PRSA SD/IC – Join us on Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn.

Outside event promotion and list sharing are only available for co-sponsored events. Please contact events@prsasdic.org for partnership opportunities. All others are encouraged to post messages to our membership via Facebook.