PRSA San Diego/Imperial Counties Chapter
P.O. Box 28512
San Diego, CA 92198-0512

President - Blake Nelson, APR
Membership - Maria McGregor
Sponsorship - Jenny Corsey, APR
APR Program - Mike Daily, APR
Volunteers (for chapter activities only) - Maria McGregor
Bernays Awards Program - Krystin Williamson and Sarah Mojarro
Summer Social - Nikki Jimenez and Katie Nieri
Professional Development - Hope Reilly and Lauren Fimbres Wood
Diversity and Inclusion – Ann Marie Price
Event Speaker Application –
Website - Rene Carmichael
Communications - Craig Balben, APR and Danielle Hoffpauir
Ethics – Elizabeth Pecsi, APR, Fellow PRSA
PRSA New Professionals Group/PRSSA - Maria McGregor
Chapter Manager – Rene Carmichael

Stay in touch with PRSA SD/IC – Join us on Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn.

Outside event promotion and list sharing are only available for co-sponsored events. Please contact for partnership opportunities. All others are encouraged to post messages to our membership via Facebook.